Need Help ?

Any questions about our inventory? We're here to help.

Start chatting with us !
invalid phone number
160/160 characters remaining. Please enter your question

Terms and Conditions

I agree to receive text messages from Rider Motors representatives and understand that no consent to texting is required for purchase of products or services.

Text sent to
We will answer you immediately

Google Reviews


reviews

Arther Cronk

April 14, 2021
Just bought a solid vehicle from Rider Motors! I really enjoyed the experience. Seems like a odd thing to say when describing a car buying experience! This was the first time for me leaving actually feeling like I got a good deal and a solid price on a trade in! Thanks Mitch, I encourage anyone to give you a chance to work with them. Thank you!
reviews

chase strain

December 10, 2020
I was having a rough time with a loan and finding a good deal on a truck. Out of all the dealerships Rider Motors is the best!! Mitch was able to help me out so much and made this process so much easier for me. He is truly amazing and I definitely would recommend going to him for your next vehicle
reviews

dan frazer

March 28, 2021
1st class dealer to work with honest integrity.
reviews

Dave Morales

October 08, 2021
Dealing with Mitch Rider at Rider Motors was an great experience during my recent SUV purchase in Belgrade. I would gladly suggest to anyone who is looking for a quality used vehicle to check out his dealership. Mitch was a stand up guy from start to finish.
reviews

Jared Montgomery

October 18, 2021
I haven't purchased a vehicle from Rider Motors at the time of this review, however I have dealt with the owner while looking for a vehicle. I received top notch service, professionalism and most importantly, honesty. If you are looking to receive any of that during the car buying process, you need to visit this dealership.
reviews

Jasmine Blanford

March 18, 2021
Mitch was great! He was friendly and put me in an amazing car. It drives great and I couldn't be happier. If you're looking for a car Rider Motors I'd the place to go!
reviews

jay cummins

July 15, 2021
We appreciated the help from Mitch and Rob in getting us into our new vehicle. We will go back again when it's time for another car!
reviews

Jennifer Harrison

August 13, 2021
Mitch Rider was AMAZING!! Very honest, personable and friendly! Prices are amazing and VERY fair. If ever anyone needed a good, reliable car at a fair price, please...call Mitch. And, I am a used car dealership skeptic...he changed my mind on that!! You won't regret it!!
reviews

Jonathan Lehman

February 20, 2021
Bought a car from Rider about 6 months ago. The process was quick, easy and enjoyable and the car has been great.
reviews

Joseph Yankovich Loredo

August 19, 2021
Great guys to deal with. We went on a massive road trip from Florida to Bozeman and had some issues with my car. Mitchell and Rob from Rider Motors went well above and beyond to help us out. I happen to be very mechanically inclined and have a small amateur car collection as a hobby so I can confidently recommend them if you are buying or selling a car. The pricing is spot on, they are stand up guys.Thank you Mitchell and Rob it was an honor and a pleasure to deal with you all. My family and friends will rely on you all for our next few cars.
reviews

Kelly Lund

December 03, 2020
When purchasing your first car it can be very stressful! Mitch helped so much in answering our questions and making sure we were well taken care of. He's an easy guy to work with and goes above and beyond for his customers. Would highly suggest Rider Moters. Thank you for all you've done Mitch!
reviews

Megan Singh

July 22, 2021
The owner was easy to work with and quick to answer any questions. Seem to be very honest and frank about vehicles & how he runs his business. Is willing to work with you on a time to see the inventory and the price on vehicles. Paperwork process was a snap and I felt good about my purchase & experience upon leaving the lot.
reviews

Patty Thompson

June 02, 2021
Mitch was great and easy to work with. We are moving out of state and needed a 2 wheel drive pick up. He got us what we wanted and could not be happier. I recommend Mitch if you are looking for a true honest car salesman.
reviews

Ryan Weber

May 02, 2021
I helped my son buy a 2007 Honda CRV for his first car from Rider Motors. Mitch was great to work with and really cared about finding the right car for him. I appreciated his honesty and candor about the cars I was looking at on his lot and cars I was looking at from other dealerships. He brings in quality low mile vehicle from around the country and charges a fair price. I will buy from Mitch again.
reviews

Shawn Robinson

April 28, 2021
Great place to buy a truck or SUV. I got a H2 SUT for a really good price. Mitch was very helpful and answered most of my questions on it. It was a low pressure buy.
reviews

Tim Errera

December 12, 2020
Mitch down there at rider motors really helped me out, I had broken down on a drive from Oregon and wasn’t sure what I was gonna do. He got me into a solid Chrysler town and country for a great price and got me on the road home and back to work. This van is a better work rig than that old pickup truck anyways. Next time I pass through Belgrade ill have to bring him cookies or something.
reviews

Wyatt A

March 22, 2021
Mitch was great and was pleasant to speak with! Don't give him bull and he'll give you the same in retu. Highly recommend.
reviews

Zach Gwerder

February 09, 2021
Great owner ! He runs the show by himself and is very knowledgeable on his vehicles ! He’s honest , takes care of you , and will help you get into something you need ! I recommend Rider Motors over any used dealer ship !
0

You have no vehicle saved.